Skip to content

Council Members

Note: All materials for distribution to Council members must be made available in accessible formats. Materials may be submitted to the SILC office and will be distributed to members only after accessible formats have been developed. Should you need assistance in acquiring alternative formats, please contact the SILC office.


Voting Members

  • Janice Carson¬†(Chair)
  • Ray Lockary¬†(Vice Chair)
  • Eric Bjork
  • Roger Howard
  • Angela MacDonald
  • Ramona Medicine Horse
  • Non Reyes
  • Laurie Lowe
  • Molly Sherpa
  • Maxwell Hudson
  • Rick Huber
  • Mike Smith
  • Melva Heinrich
  • Tinessia Moyer
  • Denise Myler

Ex-Officio (Non-voting) Members

  • Jane Donnellan
  • Nancy Wise
  • Raul Enriquez
  • Beth Kriete